Staff Directory

Welcome to the staff directory of the International Parking Institute. We invite you to contact us with your questions or ideas.

Shawn D. Conrad, CAE

Shawn D. Conrad, CAE
Executive Director

View Profile | Email: conrad@parking.org

Aisha Adams

Aisha Adams
Exhibits & Sales Coordinator

View Profile | Email: adams@parking.org

Faith Altman

Faith Altman
Finance Administrator

View Profile | Email: altman@parking.org

Tina Altman

Tina Altman
Member Services Coordinator

View Profile | Email: taltman@parking.org

T.J. Cantwell

T.J. Cantwell
Membership Director

View Profile | Email: cantwell@parking.org

Lauri Chudoba

Lauri Chudoba
Professional Development Administrator

View Profile | Email: chudoba@parking.org

Kathleen Federici, M.Ed.

Kathleen Federici, M.Ed.
Director, Professional Development

View Profile | Email: federici@parking.org

Kim Fernandez

Kim Fernandez
Editor, The Parking Professional

View Profile | Email: fernandez@parking.org

Michelle W. Jones, CMP

Michelle W. Jones, CMP
Director, Convention & Meeting Services

View Profile | Email: mjones@parking.org

Jean Miller

Jean Miller
Executive Assistant

View Profile | Email: miller@parking.org

Helen Sullivan, APR, Fellow PRSA

Helen Sullivan, APR, Fellow PRSA
Communications Counsel

View Profile | Email: sullivan@parking.org

Bonnie L. Watts, CEM

Bonnie L. Watts, CEM
Vice President - Sales

View Profile | Email: watts@parking.org

Rachel Yoka, LEED AP BD+C

Rachel Yoka, LEED AP BD+C
Vice President of Program Development

View Profile | Email: yoka@parking.org