IPI Sustainability Committee

To initiate and investigate projects or programs that educate, inform, and benefit the parking and transportation industry regarding sustainable practices. The committee will assist the Green Parking Council in the development of their certification and credentialing programs. The committee will also work collaboratively and represent IPI with other organizations to promote and advance environmental initiatives.

J.C. Porter, CAPP - Co-Chair
Assistant Director, Commuter Services
Arizona State University

Brian Shaw, CAPP - Co-Chair
Director of Parking & Transportation Services
Stanford University Dept. of Parking and Transportation

Diana Alarcon
Transportation and Mobility Director
City of Fort Lauderdale

Michael Cramer
Vice President & General Manager

Amie Devero

Irma Henderson
Alternative Transporations Program Manager
University of California, Riverside

Christopher Iser, PE, LEED AP
Project Manager/Parking Consultant/Structural Engineer
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

Megan Leinart
Director of Corporate Development
Timothy Haahs & Associates, Inc. (TimHaahs)

Diego Lomelin, CAPP
Financial Manager
City Parking S.A.S.

Arnold "Gabe" Mendez
Customer Relations & Service Manager
Arizona State University, Tempe Campus

Jody Miller
Vice President
Click and Park.com

Isaiah Mouw, LEED, GA, CAPP
Vice President
Republic Parking System

Frank Nagle
Nagle Energy Solutions LLC

Michael Nichols
Executive Vice President, Parking
Next Parking, LLC

Tom Nickell
Chief Executive Officer
CreteDefender Inc.

Mark Pace
Parking & Transportation Manager
Montgomery College

Victoria "Vicki" Pero
Marlyn Group, LLC

Christy Thoelke, CAPP
Assistant General Manager
ABM Parking Services

Michelle Wendler
Watry Design, Inc.

Paul Wessel
Executive Director
Green Parking Council

IPI Liaison

Rachel Yoka, LEED AP BD+C
Vice President, Program Development
International Parking Institute