IPI Parking Matters Committee

IPI's Parking Matters® Committee provides leadership and guidance on Parking Matters®, IPI's industry-wide program for advancing the parking profession.

Cindy Campbell - Co-Chair
Associate Director for University Police
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Casey Jones, CAPP - Co-Chair
Vice President, Institutional Services
SP Plus/Standard Parking Corporation

L. Dennis Burns, CAPP
Senior Practice Builder/Regional Vice President
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

Mike Estey
Parking Operations & Traffic Manager
City of Seattle, Washington

Frank Giles
Senior Parking Manager
Lanier Parking Solutions

Debbie Hoffmann
Associate Director
Texas A&M University, College Station

Scott Hutchison
Vice President
Ampco System Parking

Chad Lynn, CAPP
Director of Parking Operations
City of Beverly Hills, California

Gary Means, CAPP
Executive Director
Lexington & Fayette County Parking Authority

Lorne Persiko
Toronto Parking Authority

Jeff Petry
Parking Manager
City of Eugene, Oregon

Michael Robertson
Deputy Director of Off-Street Parking
City & County of San Francisco

Bill Smith
Smith Phillips Strategic Communications

IPI Liaison

Helen M. Sullivan, APR, Fellow PRSA
IPI Communications Counsel
International Parking Institute