IPI Membership Committee

The Membership Committee provides direction and assistance for recruiting new members to the organization and developing retention programs.  Additionally, it identifies prospects and ensures that there is an initiative to bring them and ancillary operations into our membership.

Wanda Brown - Co-Chair
Asst. Mgr., Parking & Transportation Services
University of California Davis Medical Center

Dan Kupferman, CAPP - Co-Chair
Director of Car Park Management Systems
Walker Parking Consultants

Bruce Barclay
Operations Manager/Parking & Shuttle
Salt Lake City Airport Authority

Marilyn Brooks
Vice President, Sales Administration
SP Plus/Standard Parking Corporation

Allen Corry, CAPP
Parking Services Director
Town of Greenwich, Connecticut

Clement Gibson, CAPP
Special Programs Manager
City of Charlotte

Ron Given
Brekford Corporation

Deborah Graham, CAPP
Parking & Transportation Manager
Arizona State University, Polytechnic Campus

Dorothy Harris
Assistant Deputy Manager of Aviation/Landside Services
Denver International Airport

Kevin Judd
Manager, Fleet Services, Parking Facilities & Traffic Access
Spectrum Health

Lynne Lancaster
Operations Manager
City of Richmond, Virginia

David Leingang
Director of Business Development
TCS International Inc.

Mark Lyons
Parking Division Manager
City of Sarasota

Mary Mabry, CAPP
Parking & Transportation Manager
University of Texas, Dallas

Olubunmi ('Bunmi) Omitoyin, CAPP
Senior Operations Manager
InterPark Incorporated

Lena Russell
Enforcement Supervisor
City & County of Denver Parking Management

Jack Tawney
Manager, Parking Services
Vidant Medical Center

Mike Weiler
Product Development Manager
Rydin Decal

Paul Whetzel, CAPP
Parking Operations Manager
Charleston County Government

IPI Liaison

T.J. Cantwell
Membership Director
International Parking Institute