IPI Consultants Committee

The Consultants Committee develops projects, programs, and products that benefit the membership in the parking and transportation industry. This committee serves to provide technical expertise on standards and processes used in the industry.

Mark Santos, PE - Co-Chair
Vice President
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

Joseph Balskus
Director, Traffic & Parking
Tighe & Bond, Inc.

Cristina Lynn
Managing Partner
Parking & Traffic Consultants

Trevyr Meade
Staff Associate
Green Parking Council

Michael Nichols
Vice President, Parking Development
Next Parking, LLC

Deara Person

Chuck Reedstrom, CAPP
Senior Practice Builder
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

IPI Liaison

Rachel Yoka
Director of Program Development
International Parking Institute