IPI Awards of Excellence Committee

The Awards of Excellence Committee solicits formatted entries for each of the Awards of Excellence categories for the annual competition. It selects winners in each category based upon published criteria. Members of this committee are very experienced parking operators in addition to an engineer or architect with parking structure design and rehabilitation experience.

Tracey Bruch, CAPP - Co-Chair
Manager, Municipal Assets
SP+ / South Division

Donald Walter - Co-Chair
Department Head
University of Georgia Parking Services Dept.

Herald Hensley
Parking Manager
Denver International Airport

William Kavanagh
Director of Parking Design
The Harman Group, Inc.

Mark Lyons
Parking Division Manager
City of Sarasota

Anderson Moore
Vice President of Operations
Duncan Solutions, Inc.

Jim Sayre, CAPP
Parking & Transportation Services
University of Iowa Parking & Transportation

Brian Scoggins, CAPP
Director of Municipal Operations
SP Plus/Standard Parking Corporation

Molly Winter
City of Boulder

IPI Liaison

Lauri Chudoba
Professional Development Administrator
International Parking Institute